Reviews

Portage Toyota & RV IconPortage Toyota & RV

2633 Saskatchewan Avenue West, Portage la Prairie

4.6 59 reviews

  • Avatar vern barker ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excellent RV parts service. Very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Great bunch!
  • Avatar Suzie Morin ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    We were on the road to Calgary and we had an issue with our RV. We stopped AT this dealer and Clint ,from the service department, was really helpful at trying to resolve the issue. Very nice service; thank you!
  • Avatar Ashley Moss ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    The customer service here was amazing. We came in looking for a RV part and the guys there were extremely helpful and friendly. Thanks so much guys !
  • Avatar Sylvia Evenson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing experience with Trevor, and the rest of the team at Portage Toyota! One of the few dealers in the province that had exactly what we were looking for, and honest about lead times for vehicles not on their lot. They allowed us to … More test drive with our kiddos, which many dealers in Wpg wouldn’t let us. Financing approval was quick and painless, and the vehicle was spotless at pick up. Will definitely be making the trip in for some servicing when needed, and to add some more Toyota’s to the family!!
  • Avatar Bruce Q ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great dealership. Best experience I had with car purchases ever. Absolutely no game played, and everything was communicated very straight forward. No pushing at all. Pricing is very competitive compare to wpg dealers. If you are thinking … More about buying a Toyota, give these nice folks a call. I’m sure you won’t be disappointed. I went here from wpg for my purchase. Totally worth the drive.
  • Avatar Drew Sendzik ★★★★★ a year ago
    Super friendly staff. Adam was efficient pressure free sales. At no point when I left the first time did he ask for a deposit or pressure me into making a decision without checking that it was the car my wife wanted. I appreciate all the … More little silly questions I had like assembly location. Great place to buy a car.
  • Avatar Ed Best ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We were very pleased with the service we received on our trip home to Ontario from B.C. when our motorhome needed repair. Jeiel, the Service Manager, was very knowledgeable and provided us with excellent service.
  • Avatar Alberto Dallari ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent dealership
  • Avatar Randy Single ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    No hassle, price was as quoted and friendly people.
  • Avatar Cam Clarke ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I have purchased a number of vehicles from Portage Toyota, sight unseen, and actually got exactly what I was expecting each time. With purchases of that size, it really speaks to the level of trust that Portage Toyota has earned with our … More family.
  • Avatar Rose Park ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Love my Toyota Rav! Great staff & service!
  • Avatar Kathy Stott ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great to deal with, ordered a new vehicle kept us up to date on delivery date, vehicle arrived on time and as orderedDidn’t attempt to upsell any thing at all, very professional and would recommend this dealership to others.Great customer … More experience
  • Avatar Amanda Dewar ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We were in a bind and needed RV maintenance. The staff here were prompt, friendly, and very helpful. We highly recommend checking out the team at Toyota for your maintenance needs!
  • Avatar Kyle Tilbury ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Perfect car buying experience. Asked for a quote on a new vehicle, was provided the best price out of any Toyota dealer in Manitoba with no haggling and no nonsense. Similarly, following through with the purchase was a straightforward hassle-free … More experience. If you are looking to buy a car from a dealership that doesn't play typical "car dealer" types of games, then I would definitely recommend Portage Toyota.
  • Avatar Brad Beeler ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Our family was recently stranded after our vehicle broke down just outside of Portage. Trevor and Adam went out of their way to get us into another vehicle and get it ready for towing our trailer. All in 1 day! The help and kindness we … More received from Portage Toyota & RV was astounding. We are truly grateful for “above & beyond“ service they provided. I would highly recommend the exceptional people from this dealership.
  • Avatar Larry Parker ★★★★ 2 years ago
    Fast, friendly staff.
  • Avatar Leanne Nicholls ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Friendly staff, great service
  • Avatar Nick Hourie ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great staff. Friendly and knowledgeable.
  • Avatar Donalee Pitman ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Always go above and beyond to get the best deals!! Thanks
  • Avatar Dave Gyselinck ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great service
  • Avatar Shann barks ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Although being the weekend, Friday everything closes for three weekend, thank you so much for your help with our trailer.
  • Avatar Al Hachkowski (Vino) ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Happiest staff.an cleanest shop I have ever seen.they take pride in there work...will be back.😁😀
  • Avatar Matthew ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Best dealership I’ve ever been to and great customer service highly recomended
  • Avatar Deb Mcleod ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great variety of cars and trailers in stock.
  • Avatar Freddy Johnson ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    They have a great parts department. Got what i needed. Kenny and Rod gave me great service
  • Avatar Lloyd Vivier ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Quick prompt and polite
  • Avatar Dave Lassell ★★★★ 4 years ago
    Toyota stands behind their product and I have been getting mine serviced their for years.
  • Avatar Matt B ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very friendly staff, easy seamless financing for purchasing your new vehicle.
  • Avatar Mark Semenek ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Excellent cars, great salespeople!!! See Adam
  • Avatar Travis Yeo ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Bought a vehicle here in 2015, the service is great and has small town dealership values unlike other bigger dealers!